The Season of Mean

Have you ever just had an angry period in your life?  I think I am having one of those…

Everything. And I do mean every little thing bothers me.  I am trying to be nice and not overly pushy, but it is not working.  In fact it just makes me feel meaner.

Lately, everywhere we go I am yelling more (and I am pretty sure my husband thought that wasn’t possilbe until now) at other cars for their stupidity, I am freaking out about the little things my kids do that really aren’t so awful, my grudge holding has been taken to a new level, and I just feel angry most of the time.

Hopefully, this too shall pass and I will return to my normal mean and sarcastic self.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

